Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Villanueva

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Villanueva

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Symetrical

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"they are super chill and easy to work with 😍"

Sandy Minavalos

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience purchasing insurance from this Agency. Such friendly staff and always get the help I need."

Nancy furtado

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful to my mom(suzanne). I found him to be extremely friendly"

Rachel P

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"John took time to make sure my insurance quote was everything I needed for work. I appreciate his warm energy and educated opinion as well!"

John V.

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for a long time. I highly recommend John Villanueva!"

Ajani Mckenzie

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great time working with John. The entire process went smoothly and when adjustments were to be made they were made promptly. Very friendly"

Phil Ritchie

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very quick response on claims and the staff has been helpful with changing insurance needs."

Albert Stathoff

March 12, 2020

4  out of  5
"Friendly service"

Tiffany Strohm

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helped me a lot when policy was transferred due to current agent retiring."

Tran Quintanilla

October 16, 2019

4  out of  5
"Super kind and great service, I'm happy to find Jonh."

Max Lam

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I just found out I was underinsured. I am so thankful for the team of Agent John V. They explained every line. they are really there to help on what can go wrong!"

Andy Kolasa

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent!"

1025cindyd

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"I am highly impressed with how knowledgeable this agent is. After years of procrastinating on choosing life insurance for my husband and I, John helped me select the best policy suitable for us based on our current situation and needs. Thank you to John and his team for being so kind and helpful."

Stephanie Domingo

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"I bought my first life policy with John Villanueva when I was 19 years old. Every year on my policy’s anniversary, John’s office would call me in for a meeting. These meetings aren’t your typical insurance reviews. These were personable and educational conversations. Johns office really got to know me and my goals. This is what I love about my agent!!! Johns office cares!!! It’s hard to come by any business nowadays that takes care of their customers like this office does. 5 years later and I have all my family’s life insurance with John Villanueva. Thank you to Dennis, Ari, Kim, and John for their outstanding customer service through the years."

Michael Jimenez

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"He knows his stuff! Great advice and very helpful. Highly recommended for all your insurance needs."

BERNIESFAM

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"John has a true desire to help people and he is a pleasure to do business with. For any insurance needs John and his team are ready to assist!"

phil q

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"John is a great agent. I switched over to him after I realized my previous agent didn't provide much customer support. John immediately showed me ways to save money on insurance and introduced me to other ways to plan for my family and my future."

Jacqueline Pare

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"The best in the business!"

Bianca Velasco

September 7, 2016

5  out of  5
"John and his team are amazing, Ariana has always been so helpful and pleasant with anything I need. Best rates around."

Sam Muir

April 8, 2015

5  out of  5
"Glad to have stumbled upon this agency in the Citrus Shopping Center. John is very knowledgable and his staff are sweet and caring. I made an appointment with John for my life insurance and I was amazed at how much time he took to actually explain it in a way that I would understand it. I never knew much about life insurance but John answered all my questions and made sure I knew what I was investing in. Thank you John, Stephanie, Kathy, and Ari!"

ArdeO

April 8, 2015

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience working with John. I have had bad experiences with other insurance providers but John was extremely professional. Very trustworthy."

Wheelchair Transport

February 5, 2015

5  out of  5
"John Villanueva & his staff are very accommodating. They are extra milers. They took time to review my insurance needs and recommend the best protection that I should have to have peace of mind."